Hot Cup

 

The warmth on my hands when we touch;
Hot lips where my lipsticks’ smudge.
Smell that melts my heart away.
Heavens! Are you made by Freyr?

Without you, I’m not at pace,
bound with feather and lace.
You open my eyes to great sights;
Adrenaline shoot up in heights.

You put color in the darkest of days
In my sleep, rainbows you continue to leave.
Until then, my loyal friend;
Tomorrow, we’ll meet again.

 

MR @ 2015

Leave a Reply

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE FOR PROFESSIONAL & PASSIONATE POETS

Treasure and Bliss

A very slow person in a very modern world.

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humour and courgettes

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

ALAGAD NG PAG- IBIG

PURIL'S LIFE JOURNEY

The Book of Hangman

The Writings of an Aspiring Cadaver

Learn Fun Facts

An Archive of Curious Facts for the Curious

Iain Kelly

Fiction Writing

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

