With You.

When I’m being difficult,
You make things smooth.
When things get hard,
You make it easy.
When I make a fool of myself,
You join me.
Each time I laugh so hard,
You cheer with me.
When I feel down,
You lift me up.
When I get confused,
You comfort me.
And when I cry,
You wipe away my tears.

You’re the total opposite of me,
We’re different in a lot of ways.
So each time you complement me,
I feel utmost luck and glee.
I can’t believe how blessed I am,
Whenever I think of you.
For me, God surely has a plan,
And that’s to be with you.

MR to HFM

Leave a Reply

